Peldroed dan 16 – Under 16 football

Aberystwyth will be the proud host on the 31st of October to a Victory Shield historic match at 7.45pm in Aberystwyth Football field. Entrance will be free for children and £5 for adult. The event is sponsored by Aberystwyth Town Council.

The Wales squad includes:-

Kelland Absalom (Cardiff City), Rhys Williams (Bury), Aaron Lewis (Swansea City), Jack Challis (Birmingham City), Sam Williams (Cardiff City), Ryan Harrington (Everton), Joe McNulty (Bristol City), Elijah Chilekwa (Bristol City), Nyasha Mwamuka (The New Saints), Nathan Broadhead (Everton), Liam Cullen (Swansea City), Jack Evans (Swansea City), Keiran Evans (Swansea City), Morgan Jones (Crewe Alexandra), Rhys Abbruzzese (Cardiff City), Ben Keating (Peterborough United), Tyler Roberts (West Bromwich Albion), Cameron Coxe (Cardiff City).

This may be your only chance to see these players before they go to the Premiership teams.

Support your country/ Cefnogwch eich gwlad.

Mewn cydweithrediad a : –
Welsh Football Trust

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *